Back to blog

AI Business Builders Without Auto-Renewal

By Yuntao Zou, Founder, VentiMap@TaoMachina

A VentiMap pass is a one-time purchase that lasts 30 days and never renews on its own: Starter $20, Pro $50 or Max $100, and you buy another pass only when you want to keep going. VentiMap also takes 0% of each sale, so no platform charges less, and gives your company a free start with no card, a Work Map that shows every step the agents take, a proactive Manager and marketing built in.

I'm VentiMap's founder; every figure about other products comes from their own pages, dated. The full table of 23 AI business builders is in my pricing comparison.

Which AI business builders renew automatically?

As of October 18, 2026, the Terms of NanoCorp, Cofounder.co, Ventora, Crevio, Lovable, Replit, Bolt and Base44 each say their paid plans renew on their own, and so do Polsia's Terms as I read them on October 17, 2026. A VentiMap pass ends on its own after 30 days instead.

Sources: each product's own pricing page and Terms (listed under Sources below). Billing model and renewal were read October 18, 2026, except Polsia, whose pages only render in a browser and were last read October 17, 2026. Fee on your sales is the vendor's own percentage, excluding the card processor's fee: NanoCorp, Crevio and Locus Founder were read October 18, 2026, the others October 17, 2026. Prices are in US dollars, tax excluded. Not stated means the pages read do not say. Checked October 18, 2026.
ProductBilling modelRenews on its own?Fee on your sales
VentiMapOne-time pass for 30 days: Starter $20, Pro $50, Max $100. Free start, no cardNo: a pass ends on its own and you buy the next one when you want to keep going0% of each sale. Stripe's card fee applies
PolsiaMonthly subscription: Standard $20, Pro $50, Max from $100Yes: its Terms provide for automatic renewal3% of customer payments, plus Stripe's fee
NanoCorpFounder $30 a month. 3-day free trial, no cardYes: "Subscriptions renew automatically until canceled"20% of every withdrawal
Cofounder.coPro from $120 a month. 7-day free trialYes: monthly subscriptions "automatically roll over month-to-month"Not stated
VentoraPro $30, Pro Plus $70, Pro Max $99 a month. Free plan with 200 creditsYes: Pro "renews automatically" until you cancelNot stated
CrevioPro $20 and Business $50 a month. Free Starter planYes: "Subscriptions renew automatically until canceled"5% Starter, 2.5% Pro, 1% Business, plus Stripe's fees
Locus Founder$25 a month or $250 a year per its fees page (its FAQ says $50 a month)Not stated on the pages read1% per charge per its fees page; its FAQ adds 5% of monthly revenue above $1,000
LovableFree plan. Paid plans billed monthly or yearlyYes: paid plans "renew automatically unless you cancel"None from Lovable on its Stripe route; Paddle route 5% + 50 cents
ReplitCore $20 a month, or $18 billed annuallyYes: the subscription is rebilled automatically at the end of each termNot stated
BoltFree plan. Pro $25 a month, billed monthlyYes: paid plans "renew automatically unless you cancel"Not stated
Base44Free plan. Starter $16 a month on yearly billingYes: the subscription "shall automatically renew" unless you turn renewal offBase44 Payments, powered by Wix, charges a service fee; no rate on the pages read

How does a VentiMap pass work?

A VentiMap pass is paid through Stripe Checkout, lasts 30 days and ends on its own, so nothing renews. As of October 18, 2026, Starter costs $20 with $20 of Credits and 5 active companies, Pro costs $50 with $60 of Credits and 10 companies, and Max costs $100 with $120 of Credits and 20 companies.

Credits you add yourself never expire. The Credits included with a pass stay 30 more days after the pass ends, so buying the next pass in time keeps them. The AI team's work is paid from Credits, and the pricing page has the details.

Can I start an AI business without paying?

Yes at VentiMap: the free start needs no card. You get a researched report on your idea, or an idea picked for you, with sources, a product, a price and a plan, plus a shareable company page with motion, a hero image made for it and one post on X. When you want your AI team to build, you buy a pass.

Which AI business builders take a cut of your sales?

As of October 18, 2026, VentiMap takes 0% of each sale on orders placed since October 15, 2026, so no platform charges less. Buyers pay through Stripe, the Stripe card fee applies, and you pay VentiMap only Credits for the work. The table above shows the percentage each builder states.

Polsia keeps 3% of customer payments, and my Polsia post sets its credits and plans next to a VentiMap pass.

NanoCorp takes 20% of every withdrawal, and my NanoCorp post covers its credits and trial.

Can I see what an AI business builder's agents are doing?

Yes at VentiMap: the plan is a Work Map that lays out every step the agents plan and take, in waves, with how the steps connect and where each one is: Planned, Working, Awaiting confirmation, Done or Re-checking. You can read it before anything runs, so the work is never a black box, and History lets you go back to any earlier version of your site.

A proactive Manager follows the project and posts a line in your chat for each change: a new image, shown right in the chat, an X post, a task done. On a paid pass it also reviews your company every day, plans the next steps and runs the ones it can. You can skip any step. It also answers your customers' emails from your company's own details and tells you in the chat.

Which AI business builders include marketing?

VentiMap finds customers who match your business, contacts them for you in your company's name, and follows up automatically. Each address is checked before anything is sent, replies land in your company's inbox, and every email carries an opt-out. On a paid pass VentiMap also runs Reddit ads at a daily amount you approve and posts on your company's own X account on a schedule you choose. One press shares a post to Instagram, Facebook or LinkedIn from your own account, and you connect your own Google Ads account.

Do I keep my domain and my code?

Yes at VentiMap. You can use your own domain on a paid pass, and your product's code is pushed to a GitHub repository you own after every publish, with no Credits charged. Under the Terms you own what VentiMap generates for you.

What does keeping a company running take?

Building, posts on X beyond the free one, your own domain and the daily task list run on an active pass, so you buy another pass only when you want to keep going. Nothing is charged on its own in between.

If you would rather pay every month and keep a plan running in the background, most of the products in the table bill that way.

Questions

Which AI business builders renew automatically?

As of October 18, 2026, the Terms of NanoCorp, Cofounder.co, Ventora, Crevio, Lovable, Replit, Bolt and Base44 say paid plans renew on their own until you cancel, and Polsia's Terms provide for automatic renewal (read October 17, 2026). A VentiMap pass lasts 30 days and never renews on its own.

Can I pay once for an AI business builder?

A VentiMap pass is a one-time purchase that lasts 30 days: Starter $20, Pro $50 or Max $100, paid through Stripe Checkout. It ends on its own, and you buy another pass only when you want to keep going. The free start needs no card.

What happens to my Credits when a pass ends?

Credits you add yourself never expire. The Credits included with a pass stay 30 more days after the pass ends, so buying the next pass in time keeps them.

Does VentiMap take a cut of my sales?

No. As of October 18, 2026, VentiMap takes 0% of each sale on orders placed since October 15, 2026, so no platform charges less. Stripe's card fee applies, and refunds and disputes still reduce a sale. Polsia keeps 3% of customer payments, NanoCorp 20% of withdrawals and Crevio 1% to 5% by plan.

Can I try VentiMap before buying a pass?

Yes. The free start needs no card and gives you a researched report on your idea, a plan, a shareable company page with motion, a hero image and one post on X.

Is VentiMap a black box?

No. The Work Map lays out every step the agents plan and take, and a proactive Manager posts a line in your chat for each change. You can read the plan before anything runs.

Sources

Every rival figure comes from the vendor's own pricing page or Terms, read October 18, 2026, except those marked October 17, 2026 in the table caption. I checked each figure against its source. Product names are plain text and I am not affiliated with any of them. Prices change often, so check the vendor before you buy.

  • Polsia: polsia.com/terms (updated September 17, 2026), help.polsia.com plans and payouts guides. Read October 17, 2026.
  • NanoCorp: nanocorp.so/pricing, nanocorp.so/terms (updated September 19, 2026), docs.nanocorp.so withdrawals.
  • Cofounder.co: cofounder.co/pricing and cofounder.co/terms (updated May 7, 2026).
  • Ventora: ventora.cc/pricing and ventora.cc/terms (version 2.0, September 10, 2026).
  • Crevio: crevio.co/pricing and crevio.co/legal/terms-of-service (updated October 10, 2026).
  • Locus Founder: locusfounder.com/fees (updated July 27, 2026) and its revenue-share FAQ (updated June 23, 2026).
  • Lovable: lovable.dev/pricing, lovable.dev/terms (updated August 28, 2026), docs.lovable.dev payments page (read October 17, 2026).
  • Replit: replit.com/pricing and replit.com/terms-of-service (updated August 3, 2026).
  • Bolt: bolt.new/pricing and stackblitz.com/terms-of-service (updated September 22, 2026).
  • Base44: base44.com/pricing, base44.com/terms-of-service (updated June 22, 2026), docs.base44.com payments page (read October 17, 2026).
  • VentiMap: the pricing page and Terms of Service.

Corrections: if a figure here is wrong, email support@ventimap.com and I will fix and date it within two business days.